Top white phone2x 01590 642165 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / The Club / The Management Committee & Teams
Home / The Club / The Management Committee & Teams

The Management Committee & Teams

Management Committee Members

Name Position Contact
Andy Ash-Vie Commodore andy@ashvie.co.uk
Mike Hayne Vice Commodore secretary@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Neil Peacock Rear Commodore Sailing neil.peacock@live.co.uk
Sally Whitelaw Treasurer kyctreasurer2020@gmail.com
Peter Fisher Head of Infrastructure kyc2017cruisers@gmail.com


Office Team

Name Position Contact
Heather Pepper General Manager secretary@keyhavenyc.co.uk

Eileen Lemon Sailing Administrator sailing@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Joanne Wait Comms Administrator comms@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Keith Joy Finance accounts@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Graeme Nicholls Bar Manager bar@keyhavenyc.co.uk


Team Leads

Name Position Contact
Anthony Harris Cruisers Leads anthony-555@live.com
Stuart Rowney Get Sailing Group (GSG) Lead sjrowney@hotmail.co.uk
Jo Edwards Potterers Lead joannacecilwright@gmail.com
Rob Tarbard Racing Lead robert.tarbard@sky.com
Mark Jardine Junior Lead markjardine.yandy@gmail.com
David Mills Salterns Lead kycsalterns@gmail.com
Michael Rother Youth Lead sailing@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Alistair Craig Youth Plus Lead sailing@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Nicky Brookes Women on Water (WOW) Lead sailing@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Sharon Pay Events Lead comms@keyhavenyc.co.uk
Janet Raby Safeguarding kycsafeguarding@outlook.com
Sam Whatley RYA Training Principal sailing@keyhavenyc.co.uk

Last updated 13:20 on 4 July 2022

© 2022 Keyhaven Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager