Top white phone2x 01590 642165 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / The Club / The Management Committee & Teams
Home / The Club / The Management Committee & Teams

The Management Committee & Teams

Management Committee Members

Name Position Contact
Andy Ash-Vie Commodore
Mike Hayne Vice Commodore
Neil Peacock Rear Commodore Sailing
Sally Whitelaw Treasurer
Peter Fisher Head of Infrastructure

Office Team

Name Position Contact
Heather Pepper General Manager

Eileen Lemon Sailing Administrator
Joanne Wait Comms Administrator
Keith Joy Finance
Graeme Nicholls Bar Manager

Team Leads

Name Position Contact
Anthony Harris Cruisers Leads
Stuart Rowney Get Sailing Group (GSG) Lead
Jo Edwards Potterers Lead
Rob Tarbard Racing Lead
Mark Jardine Junior Lead
David Mills Salterns Lead
Michael Rother Youth Lead
Alistair Craig Youth Plus Lead
Nicky Brookes Women on Water (WOW) Lead
Sharon Pay Events Lead
Janet Raby Safeguarding
Sam Whatley RYA Training Principal

Last updated 13:20 on 4 July 2022

© 2022 Keyhaven Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager